Goals for this year: 2015

Right, just so you all know I haven’t really set any goals in place but there are things that I really desperately want to happen. It will make me very excited and happy, and I’m just going to list some… Okay, like now.

  1. Publish a Book
  2. Go to a concert/ meeting celebrities
  3. Go to a Book Signing
  4. Get out more (well try)
  5. Be able to have all my dreams to come true
  6. Opportunities
  7. Get a Job
  8. Holiday 😀 – should be going this year(haven’t in such a long time)
  9. Keep working hard
  10. Continue keeping up with assignments.
  11. Try getting in early, for this dreaded college.
  12. Continue Writing e.g. plays, poems but mostly stories

I will keep you all updated, some days about my writing/books c:’ in future posts, there’s some ideas I have that I’m also saving for next month too, so stay tuned.

It’s always keep goals, to look back and reflect on it also keeps you motivated in a way to keep being the best you can be in everything that you do. It’s essential, as it can help you see things in such a positive light too.

What are your goals? o-o

I would like to hear them, please share your goals in the comments with me 🙂

Thank you so much, you all!
And I hope the year, has been good so far.
– The Writer,
Lizzy 🙂

Leave a Reply

