Moving: Original Poem

Okay, here’s another original poem for today 🙂 The title may be changed, but for now I like the one I’m going with, I got inspiration and just enjoy writing so this is the poem. It’s about  romance and heartbreak and how after so long, your moving on. I wrote this poem like last year.

Here it is!

Original Poem: Moving, by Lizzy 🙂
I’m Moving, I’m gone
It was fun while it lasted, but I’m gone.
Through it all, I met you
something exciting, something new.
The sparks between us was like electricity
well; it shows exactly how much you mean to me.
So, it was time for us to say adieu
as we were going our separate ways.
There wasn’t much for either one of us to say.
But now, I’m Moving, I’m gone.
It was fun while it lasted, but I’m gone.

©2014 Lizzy
All rights reserved, this publication shouldn’t be stored in any retrieval system, or any sort of device. Original content by me.

Leave a Reply

