2nd book of mine: Completed?

This post is going to be about one of my books ”The Dark Side” and how I’ve now finished the last chapter, and will be writing up the epilogue.

The Dark Side is one of my books/stories and it took me a lot longer to finish off the last chapter as I wanted to add in a lot of action and sum it up.

Chapter 24 was the last chapter.

The book is a mystery/thriller with some suspense and romance. I originally had a different story idea with the same characters.

This gives me the time to focus on my other stories, and I’m just relieved and happy to know that this will be the second of my books that’s completed.

I liked the fact: that I had so much ideas for it.

Sometimes, a break was essential and that helped too.

Secrets, mystery and action are what you can find in my book.

You can read this story on my Wattpad page, it currently has 7.2k reads.

I may add more to this, but for now
Thanks for reading,
-Lizzy

Leave a Reply

