Writing Challenges Etc

This post is going to be about a writing challenge, I’m thinking of entering on Wattpad called #Just Write It. It’s similar to Nanowrimo as it’s a 30 day challenge, during a month.

I’m excited to participate, as I haven’t done any challenges or competitions on Wattpad. And I also just want to join a lot more writing competitions this year, as it will be fun and more of a way to showcase my talent.

This Just Write edition is all about firsts. E.g. first friend, first school and etc.

When I get more inspiration, I will try to begin writing.

I have a lot of my other books/stories I’m also working on. 🙂

Nanowrimo I might also try out this year.

-Thank you, all for reading.
Lizzy

 

Leave a Reply

