Another Book!:) & My Writing

Hello World!
So, today’s post is going to be about another book I received 🙂
And more about my writing.

I received another late additional Christmas present which was: Fan-girl by Rainbow Rowell. A book I’ve been wanting to read for a while, so I was excited about that.

About Writing:

I’m still writing a lot of my books/stories and constantly getting new ideas for more. It’s fun, and I’m always excited and usually write them down.

There are some new ones I’m excited to start writing; when I have the time. At the moment there are a lot, and I mean a lot – that I want to start writing.

Paparazzi which is one of my books I’m going to start writing soon.
To remind you what the synopsis is again: it’s about a girl who becomes drawn to the lifestyle after previously hating it, as one of her parents got ridiculed and hounded by the press.

I love writing! 🙂 x ♡

I’ve also got some big plans for my writing.

Thank you,
So much for the responses.
🙂

-Lizzy

 

Leave a Reply

