Oh, and there’s more!

Hello World! So, my post for today is about my writing and also some mention on reading. This will also contain other things e.g. musicals, ideas and etc.

Firstly, I finished reading one of the books I own: Girl Online by Zoe Sugg and it was a good book, I really enjoyed it.

I’ve also added more to some of my books/stories and still getting new ideas for stories.

I’ll probably get into writing short stories too, I’ve only got one at the moment and it’s called Star in the Making.

Musicals is another thing, and there’s so many that I can’t wait to watch. E.g. Cats, Chicago, Hair, Phantom of the Opera and etc.

I’ll be starting another one of my stories soon! Even though there’s a few I’m writing at the moment.

I’ve got ideas to have my own show too or even a YouTube channel; where I’ll talk about books, writing, TV shows and etc.

Competitions & Writing challenges, I’ll try to get involved in more this year

My Birthday’s also coming up.

I’ve actually seen a production of Pippin (musical), last year. I really liked it, it was good.

I’ll also continue with my play Moving on Up.

-Thank you so much.

 

Leave a Reply

