Ooh! About my: Birthday & Etc:)

Hello Everyone!
This post is going to be about my birthday, and etc.

Firstly, it was my birthday on Wednesday and it was good.
I’ll be having a birthday outing soon.

On my Wattpad account, I’ve put a sample of one of my books up. And with that particular book of mine I’m still writing it as well as other books of mine.

For my play: Moving on Up I have an original song for it called The Next Step  – (it could change) which I often end up singing from time to time, even listening to.

There may be more original songs, for my play.

I do write/make – up songs sometimes.

I’ll also be starting one of my books Paparazzi some time this year perhaps.

So much writing! Yeah, I know a lot. However, I love writing and I always have new ideas and get excited when they sound so good.

One of my main goals this year, is to get one of my books published.

Writing workshops and etc are also in consideration.

Thank you for reading.
Yours Truly,
Lizzy x

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

