Writing, Planning & Etc

Hello World!
Today’s post is mostly about my writing and some planning.
So, here it goes.

Yes, I’m now on Chapter 13 for one of my books/stories ”The List” and I’ve been doing some planning for some of my other stories.

More ideas for my writing, especially with book ideas.

I’m also still writing my play Moving on Up.

I’ve also added more to Chapter 5 of one of my other books The Sign of Danger 2: Closer to the Truth, and I’m nearly finished with the chapter.

Some of my books/stories I’m excited to start writing soon.

I’ve also started writing a new original poem.

Some of previous stories e.g. The Right Now, Blood-Struck and more. I want to continue writing when I have the time and when I have more ideas for them too.

That’s some for now.

Thank You,
Yours Kindly,
Lizzy

 

Leave a Reply

