Possible Rewriting & Etc

Hello Everyone!
Today’s post, is a little different and it’s about writing and some possible plans to rewrite.

For one of my stories, I’m on chapter 3 and will possibly be rewriting to make it better. I also found that it was similar to one of my stories/books.

With my book: The List I’m on Chapter 13, and still adding more to it.

Any more ideas I have, I write down and plan. There’s more book ideas and possible plans for another play.

I will also be re-writing a few of my other stories, some I started when I was still a teenager and well… problems occurred.

One of them is called: Stalker and is another Mystery/Thriller.

I will start writing some of my new books/stories this year, hopefully.

I also have some writing plans.

Exciting!

Well, thank you for reading
Lizzy

Leave a Reply

