My Story: TSOD Soundtrack

Hello Everyone!
This post is a different one and it will be about a soundtrack I have in mind for one of my stories
The Sign of Danger. I may change some of them, if I have another one that I feel can fit some scenes better.
I hope you enjoy it! 

1.) Prologue
Scene 1
Flashback
Song choice: Simple Minds – Don’t you forget about me.
Description: Lydia Barnett (Bethany’s Mum) is shown walking towards a pub and she wears outfits with a mixture of the 80’s and 2000’s.
I also like the song.

2.) Scene 2:
-Present day
Song Choice: The Feeling: Fill my little World
Brief Description: Bethany finds out her mum’s best friend  is coming to take her out for a dinner outing, that her aunt agreed to.

3.) Chapter 2 & 3 (Scene 3)
Brief Description: Marcus Jensen takes Bethany for the dinner outing.
Song Choices: The Feeling: Fill my little world
Here: Alessia Cara

4.) Scene 4
Song choices: Wild Things by Alessia Cara
Naive – The Kooks
Description: Both Marcus and Bethany begin walking towards the restaurant, they also order their food once their both inside.

5.) Scene 5
Song choice: She moves in her own way: The Kooks
Description: Both Marcus and Bethany finish their food, and start making their way back to Bethany’s house where Marcus drops her off.

6.) Scene 6
Song Choices: Better Together by Jack Johnson
Life is a Highway – Rascal Flatts

There will also be other scenes, I don’t know just yet
But my story has 21 chapters.

Additional Songs:
Let’s Love by  Echosmith
Heartbeat by Scouting for Girls
Everything – Michael Buble
Pretend – Cassie Steele

Let’s hear it for the boy – Deniece Williams
The Feeling- Love it when you call

Thanks for reading,
Lizzy.

 

Leave a Reply

