And There’s More.

Hello Everyone!
This post is going to be about my writing with some mention on reading. 

Hope you enjoy!

I’m writing a brief film script for one of my books The Sign of Danger, just so I know what I would like in a film adaptation.
I’m currently on scene 8 for this, which includes some narration.

With my book I’m currently on chapter 16 and nearly finished with it. It’s going well 🙂
I’ve finished two books I was reading: Emma by Jane Austen & My Dear, I wanted to tell you by Louisa Young.

One of the books I plan on reading next is Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell.

I’ve also come up with new book ideas which also includes more Mystery/Thrillers.

I’ll probably be writing up chapter 17 of my book The List today.

I will possibly do some character profiles of some of the characters in my stories/books e.g. The List.

I’m also on chapter 4 of one of my books, and will add more to it.

Chapter 21 of one of my books too.

I have further book ideas, so that’s good.

I’m also looking for more musicals and etc to watch.

Stay tuned for more.
Yours Kindly,
Lizzy 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

