Still Happening.

Hello Everyone! 🙂
This post is going to be more on my writing and etc.

I have been getting inspiration for more original poetry.

On my Prose account, I have put one of my new original poems ”Sparks” on that which received likes, and today put a new original poem called ”Puzzle” which has also been well received.

So close to finishing chapter 9 of my story With This We Are One and I enjoy writing it.

Also, been watching writing videos that are informative and fun.

Still have some ideas for chapter 27 for one of my other stories ”The List”. And I have added more to it and will continue with it.

I have also put a sample of the prologue of my story/book ”The List” on my Prose account if you would like to read it.

I may also possibly be writing my story/book Z: The Mysterious Book sometime this month (will try) if not soon.

Thanks for reading,
Kind Regards,
Lizzy

Leave a Reply

