And More

Hi Everyone! πŸ™‚
A new post about my writing and etc with some brief mention on musicals.

I have finished with chapter 24 of one of my stories, so now I’m on chapter 25. πŸ™‚

Also, I have added a lot more to chapter 27 of my story: The List and so close to finishing it now; I still have more ideas to include in the chapter so that’s good.
I’m also excited Β to actually start chapter 28 of the story too.

Even with the sequel to my short story: Star in the Making I’m very close to finishing off the first chapter and I’m also excited to start writing the second chapter too.

There’s even more ideas I have for my original poetry, and I’ve also been reading. One of the books I’m reading is this short horror mystery story called ”The Doll.” I don’t usually read horror books, but so far it’s good.

I’m also thinking about writing the opening of one of my newest stories.

I have watched Begin Again and it’s such a nice movie, and really showed different perspectives when it came to showcasing music.

Also, I’ve also seen Passion: The Musical today and it was great.

That’s most for now,
Thank you for reading.
Many Regards,
Lizzy.

 

Leave a Reply

