Made a Start

Hello Everyone!
Today’s new post is about my writing & etc. 

I’ve actually started writing the first chapter of one of my newest stories Z: The Mysterious Book. 🙂

Also, I added more to chapter 10 of one of my stories, and I’m close to finishing the chapter. It’s going really well, so I’m happy about that.

I watched a production of a musical Once on This Island yesterday, and it was good. It has some good songs in it too, might watch it again one day.

I’m also finishing off chapter 27 of my story ”The List today possibly. 🙂 And I’ll be on chapter 28.

Okay, I’m also nearly finished with the short story I’m reading: The Doll and it’s good. I may possibly do a book review on it 🙂

With my story Paparazzi I’m still on chapter 2 and added a bit more to it too.

Thanks for reading,
Kind Regards
Lizzy

Leave a Reply

