Update: About Writing.

Hello Everyone!
This new post is going to be an update about my writing with some brief mention on some of my stories.

Firstly, with one of my stories The List I’m currently on chapter 28 and I have added some more to it but still working on the chapter. It’s amazing that I’ve written so much for this story of mine.

Secondly, with another one of my stories Z: The Mysterious Book I’m already so close to finishing off the first chapter and I have ideas for the next chapter too.

And yes I’ve added more to the sequel of my short story: Star in the Making and I’m close to finishing off the first chapter, so that’s good.

I’ve also written some new original poems.

I’m so close to finishing off chapter 10 of another one of my stories: With This We Are One (Current title) and it’s going well. I enjoy writing it, and I have a few ideas for the next chapter.

And there are other ideas I have for more stories of mine, even a story set in the 1980’s maybe.

Thanks for reading,
Stay tuned!
Kind Regards,
Lizzy

 

Leave a Reply

