All This Time

Hello Everyone!
A new post about my writing and etc.

I have finished the first chapter of the sequel of my short story: Star in the Making and I’m now on chapter 2.

Also, I have written two new original poems 🙂

With one of my stories The List, I added more to chapter 28 and I have some ideas for the next chapter too, so that’s exciting.

I have also added more to some of my other stories and even added a bit more to my play: Moving on Up.

Today I also did some research for other stories of mine, because I have some ideas for stories set in other countries possibly. One research today was transport in the 1980’s in London.

I’ve been reading a few books too, one being a mystery/thriller. 🙂

I added more to chapter 1 of one of my stories Z: The Mysterious Book and so close to finishing it off; and already some ideas for the next chapter so I’m enjoying writing this also.

That’s some for now.

Thanks for reading,
Kind Regards,
Lizzy

 

 

Leave a Reply

