In the Moment #2

Hello Everyone!
This post is going to be about my writing & more.

I have finished chapter 10 of one of my stories With This We Are One and now I’m on chapter 11. Yay! 🙂

Also, I’ve come up some more story ideas.

I added a bit more to chapter 25 of one of my other stories, and so close to finishing off the first chapter of my newest story Z: The Mysterious Book. I have some ideas for the next chapter; so I’m excited about that.

I still have ideas for my story: The List so that’s good. Also I have added some more to the current chapter I’m on chapter 28 and I still have ideas to include in it e.g. one being the two best friends Jessica and Hannah meeting up with Katie after not being able to get in contact with her for a while.

I also did a description of one of the locations so far a warehouse mentioned in my story Z: The Mysterious book separately it was for h.w but it will be helpful for when I want to include some of the descriptions in a chapter.

I also watched the film Legally Blonde, it’s good.

I’ve also been reading too.

Also, considering some competitions.

That’s some for now.
Thanks for reading,
-Lizzy

Leave a Reply

