Putting it Together

Hello Everyone! 🙂
This is a post about my writing, with some mention on some other things.

With my story Z: The Mysterious Book I’ve added more to chapter 2 and so close to finishing the chapter, which is exciting.

I have some ideas for the next chapter, where the friends try to get in contact with a former/distant friend they haven’t spoken to for quite some time, to help them too.

I have also written a new original poem called: A Moment.

I have also added more to some of my other stories, including The List.

I’m on chapter 30 of my story: The List and still have some ideas to include for this story of mine.

I’m nearly finished with another book I’m currently reading.

Also, looking for more musicals to watch too.

I have also seen Moana, it’s good there may be a film review possibly and there may be a book review of one of the books I’ve finished.

Thanks for reading,
Hope you enjoyed it.

 

Leave a Reply

