Putting it Together #2

Hello Everyone! 🙂
I have a new post that’s about my writing, with some mention on other things.
I hope you’re all doing well, and enjoy.

Merry Christmas Eve, may you all have a great day! 🙂

I’m on chapter 31 now for one of my stories: The List, which I still have some ideas for. I’ll start writing the chapter when I can.

For another story/book of mine: With This We Are One I’ve added some more to and still currently on chapter 11. I have a current playlist for this, some of the songs include All this time by Tiffany, All Star by Smash mouth, Love Song – by Sara Bareilles and Love it when you call by The Feeling.

I still have some ideas for this story of mine, which also involves Michelle meeting up with Ethan again in the chapter.

I also finished watching a Beauty and The Beast stage production, it was good and it also had some additional songs. 🙂

I’m also on the last chapter, of one of the stories that I’m reading.

I will possibly start writing chapter 3 of one of my stories Z: The Mysterious Book.

Also, here’s an original poem I put up yesterday check it out here: https://theprose.com/post/121686/smile-original

Thanks for reading,
I hope you enjoyed it.

By Lizzy.

 

Leave a Reply

