Someday, Maybe.

Hi, Everyone πŸ™‚
Hope you’re all well.
I’m back with a new post and it’s about my writing, a few plans and etc.

Writing, is going well, I’m nearly finished with chapter 11 of one of my stories and only have a little left that I want to add to it.

I’m also coming up with new ideas for my stories and poems.

So close, with finishing my story: The List that I’ve enjoyed writing and trying to round it up in an interesting way. There could be a sequel to this, as I’ve got some brief ideas for it so far.

More writing opportunities, I’m trying to get and also getting more information on publishing.

Looking into writing competitions too, seems fun to get involved in and a chance Β to actually get some publicity.

I’m also looking for more musicals, films etc to watch.

I have 3 completed stories so far, and I hope to have my stories as books someday.

Thanks for reading,
Hope you enjoyed. πŸ™‚

 

 

Leave a Reply

