And still it goes…

Hello Everyone! ๐Ÿ™‚
I’m back with a new post, and it’s about my writing and etc.
I hope you’re all doing well.

Yes, I’ve still been writing.
I’ve added so much to my story,ย The Listย and so close to finishing the current chapter. I will be writing down further ideas I have for this particular chapter; and I’ve enjoyed writing this story so much.

ย I still have some previous ideas that would also come in handy, most were included in the story so far and if there’s any of my other ideas I also want to include then I will.

It helped tremendously, that I had a lot of ideas for this. ๐Ÿ™‚

I’ve also started chapter 12 of one of my other stories, another one that’s going really well.

I’ve added a little more to some of my other stories.

Also, been doing some research and looking for other writing competitions too.

That’s it for now.
Thanks for reading,
Hope you enjoyed it. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

