Still Going…

Hello Everyone! 🙂
Back with a new post, which will about my writing, a few plans and etc.
Enjoy!

Well, I’m now, on chapter 32 of one of my stories: The List. Which will be most likely the last chapter, as this was actually the amount of chapters I had in mind for this story of mine. ♡

I’ve also added a lot more to chapter 12 of another one of my stories, and there will be more that I will be adding too. So, that I’m on chapter 13.

I’ll be watching Memphis: the musical one day, it’s a musical that I want to watch.

I’m currently on chapter 3 of my story Z: The Mysterious Book which I will be writing up more ideas for so that I can finish the chapter. 🙂

Also, I’ve been reading.

Another one of my stories, I’m on chapter 27 and added some more to it. Not close to finishing it just yet though.

And yes, I also had a great birthday last week.

Thank you for reading,
Hope you enjoyed. ♡ 🙂

Leave a Reply

