So Much♡

Hello Everyone,
I hope you’re all well. 🙂
Back with a new post which will be about my writing and etc. 

I have already started writing some ideas I have for a possible sequel to my story: The List. And wow, it’s quite a lot.

I also have some plans for to write a story set in Japan, that I also wrote down some ideas for one which will be about a young graduate (a boy) who gets accused of murder and tries to clear his name. He meets an awkward but nice girl who he slowly becomes friends with and finds out she’s been hiding a secret, I haven’t decided what the secret will be.

Oh, and I wrote a new original poem called: Little Corner yesterday.

I’m nearly finished with chapter 12 of one of my stories. Then, of course, will be on chapter 13. 🙂

I’ve also been reading too.

Yes, I’ve also wrote down some more ideas for chapter 3 of my story Z: The Mysterious Book.

And trying to sum up a lot in chapter 32 of my story: The List. I still have more ideas for this too.

P.S. A new post possibly on Horror cliches, will be put up soon.

Well, thanks for reading. 🙂
Hope you enjoyed it.

 

Leave a Reply

