Well, I finished it! :)♡

Hello Everyone! 🙂
This will be about my writing and etc, but mostly about my writing. I also have good news to share.

As you all know, one of my stories I’ve been working on is The List. Which, I have been writing for a while now and I’ve enjoyed writing was originally going to have 32 chapters.

However, I still had ideas for it and didn’t want chapter 32 to be a really long chapter as it was already a long chapter so, therefore continued the story into chapter 33.

I mean, I wanted to also be satisfied. As I knew how I wanted it to end too.

Any necessary tweaks, will be made for some of what I typed in the last chapter.

A possible epilogue, could still be done and, well, I’ve got ideas for one too. So, that’s good.

I also finished one of the books I’ve been reading today too. 🙂

I’m also, writing some of my other stories some of which I’ve added more to.

And I will possibly be putting this story of mine online e.g. my Wattpad.

I loved writing this story of mine, I love this story of mine, and I see so much potential in it. I really hope it gets published one day.

Thanks for reading,
And hope you enjoyed! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

