Yes, more Ideas

Hello Everyone! 🙂
Back with a new post about my writing and ideas. There may some brief mention on other things too. Enjoy!

Firstly, I have finished my story: The List, which I may possibly write an epilogue for too.

Also, I’m working on some of my other stories and they’re going well too.

With my story: With This We Are One, though, I’m currently on chapter 13 and nearly finished with the chapter. So, I’m excited to start writing chapter 14 soon.

I’ve done some further research on Japan, and thinking of locations to use for a story I have in mind that will be set in Japan.

One of the main characters a boy, may live in a district in Japan. So, will be looking at districts too.

I have some locations in Japan I will be possibly using e.g. Shibuya.

Oh, I also have some more story ideas, some of them I will be writing down.

I’m still reading a book I’m nearly finished with called: The Circle.

Looking forward to watching more musicals too one being Runaways.

Thanks for reading,
Hope you enjoyed it. 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

