Where I am Now

Hello Everyone! 🙂
This a new update about my writing and some brief mention on where I’m at with it and etc. 

Firstly, I’m still doing some research on Japan for a story of mine that will be set there.

I’m also thinking of one of the main characters name will possibly be Akihiro, yes, because I like it.

AKA the boy that tries to clear his name from a murder.

I’ve already got some locations in mind, that I will be using in my story e.g. Shibuya.

Well, I mean, it’s exciting.

I’m close to finishing off chapter 13 of one of my stories, and it’s going well.

I also had a poetry group that I went to, which was good. I read an original poem of mine out called: The Doctor that I wrote 3 years ago (2014).

I still have more story ideas and, well, that’s exciting but I have to write them down when I can.

Also, thinking of more ideas for more original poetry.

Still reading The Circle and nearly finished with it.

Thanks for reading,
Hope you enjoyed it!:)

 

Leave a Reply

