Staying Inspired #2

Hello Everyone!
This the second part of how I stay inspired.
There probably will be another follow up.

Firstly, is by reading about people’s journey to achieving their dreams and goals, even those that I find inspiring.

Also, watching helpful videos that also can give some advice and tips e.g. publishing, opportunities and etc.

Watching interviews can also be helpful in some ways too.

Watching videos, on those I find inspiring and also getting some inspiration from different videos too.

Musicals I also like, and watching them also helps me gain further ideas and helps with the direction too. This also helps me get more ideas, for other possible original plays I might want to write.

Music also helps too. Even when I’m writing too, and can help create a more relaxed atmosphere; which is nice.

Research too, which I often do.

Also, by the ideas I get for my writing especially for my stories.

This is some for now.
Thanks for reading,
Yours Kindly
Lizzy.

Leave a Reply

