Made a Start

Hello Everyone!🙂🙃

I’m back with a new post that’s about yes, my writing and with some brief mention on other things. Enjoy!~

I have started writing down one of my story ideas and the title currently is: Playing Emily.

A brief synopsis: it’s about a girl that gets a role originally assigned for another person, and becomes too immersed in the role.

This could possibly be a psychological thriller.

Looking forward to writing this soon. 🙂

I’ll be writing a few brief ideas for some other stories of mine.🗒

Then, of course, I’ll be also adding more to a few of my stories.

And nearly finished with the book I’m currently reading.

Also, will be doing some research.

Thanks for reading.

I hope you enjoyed it.🙂

Leave a Reply

