And Suddenly 

Hello Everyone!🙂

Back with a new post that’s about yes, my writing with some brief mention on other things too.

I’ve actually watched a production of The Last Five Years and yeah, it was good.

I’m going to watch the film version at some point.

I wrote down a few brief story ideas.

And will also include brief summaries of what will happen in some chapters.

I mean, it helped tremendously for my story The List.

I’ll write more original poetry too.

I’m also thinking of rewriting the first chapter of a story of mine called:The Missing Tree.

I’m only on the second chapter of it.

That’s some for now.

Thanks for reading.🙂

Leave a Reply

