Going Well

Hello Everyone! 🙂
Hope you’re all well.
This is a new post about my writing and etc. 

I’ve written down some brief ideas for the first chapter for one of my latest stories (that I haven’t started yet) the current title being Blue Creek.

I plan on writing more brief ideas for it.

I’ll also be writing down some brief ideas for another one of my latest stories Playing Emily the genre will possibly be a psychological thriller.

I’ll be re-writing the first chapter of one of my stories: The Missing Tree, I only managed to get to chapter 2 so far.

And as a whole this story of mine will have at least 20 something chapters.

There’s also some ideas I have for new original poems too.

I’m so close to finishing chapter 27, of one of my stories. So, that’s exciting too.

Also, close to finishing a book I’m reading.

One of the films I’m looking forward to watching is: The age of Adaline.

Well, that’s some for now.
Hope you enjoyed it!
Thanks for reading 🙂

Leave a Reply

