Even Better :)

Hello Everyone! 🙂
Hope you’re well.
I’m back with a new post and it’s about my writing, and how it’s going etc.

I have added more to chapter 4 of my story Z: The Mysterious Book.
I’ve also added more to two of my other stories, one being, the sequel to my short story: Star in the Making.

I also finished the book I was reading: The Circle, it was good/decent. I may possibly do a short book review of it.

I’ve also been writing down some story ideas down. As I get so many, yes, I do. However, I get excited about it.

There’s also a writing opportunity, I’ll be applying for.

I’ll be writing some more brief ideas for some chapters of  my new current story ideas I have.

I’m currently reading another book at the moment called: ”My Best Friend’s Girl.”

Hope you enjoyed it.
Thanks for reading.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

