So, for a Moment: An Update♡

Hi Everyone! 🙂
Well, back with a new post about writing and some things I’ve got planned.
Enjoy!

I, for one, have added a lot more to chapter 4 of my story Z: The Mysterious Book. Also, I have started chapter 14 of another one of my stories.

I have got more ideas for more ideas of some of my current stories I’m writing and will be writing them down in brief points.

Yes, of course, I wrote a new original poem today. The current title for it, is called: Hear me.

Oh, yes, I have thought about one of my newest stories quite a bit. And, well, I feel like I’ve got a little idea  of how I’m starting it and will possibly be in a similar style to my story: The List.

Literally, too many ideas come to mind.

One of the stories, I have in mind is a man that gets trapped in a hotel(possibly) and receives help and clues from an unknown caller. Hmm, already excited for it. 🙂

Thanks for reading,
Hope you enjoyed it.

 

Leave a Reply

